## SUSV 2025 ANNUAL APPEAL PLEDGE

	00			
Name				
Address				
City			State	ZIP
Email			Phone	
CC #			Valid Thru	CVV



Please support South Union Shaker Village by contributing toward our SUSV Annual Appeal Campaign for the 2025 season.

Contributions may be made by check or credit card. There will be a 4% processing fee for credit card use. By visiting our website, you may donate online. SouthUnionShakerVillage.com

Setting up monthly payments is also an option! Give us a call at: 270-542-4167.

### SUSV ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Edith Bingham I Chair Jeffrey Clark Richard H. C. Clay Ashley McAnulty John C. Perkins Mike Robbins Margy Thomas Ridley Wills III

# SUSV BOARD OF DIRECTORS Brent Stinnett / President

Thomas Bouldin / Vice President
Emily Perkins Sharp / Secretary
Mike Hughes / Treasurer
Sandra Barrow
Rick DuBose
Leah Eckley
Vicki Hawkins Fitch
Sheila Flener
Dr. Dawn Hall
Judy Milliken
Jackson Pryor
Eileen Starr
Lucas Wetton
Travis Wilson

# SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR MAJOR DONORS

Brian Lankford
Susannah Scott-Barnes
Ridley Wills III
Dottie & Wayne Metcalf
Ernest & Elaine Ezell
Edith Bingham
Bill & Julie Kratts
Margy Thomas
Kay Bender
Martin Brown Jr.
Tom and Emily Sharp
Jeff Clark & Marion Jackson

### **STAFF**

Tommy Hines / Executive Director
Sally Rogers / Curator of Collections & Development

# thank you